User Info

 
 
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Have you missed your activation email?

Multi Rotor UK Shoutbox

Refresh History
  • Stupotsthelot: Went there. No one there since b4 8pm! Good chat section haha
    Today at 23:20:58
  • Stupotsthelot: Lol did not know that. Complete newb in forums
    Today at 23:13:41
  • Slayer23: and there is a chat section
    Today at 23:12:59
  • Slayer23: lol not used to it scrolling so much
    Today at 23:12:07
  • Stupotsthelot: Is it bothering you? Or anyone here?
    Today at 23:11:31
  • Stupotsthelot: Used too much?
    Today at 23:11:09
  • Slayer23: Colin hmmmm where that come from should be colum
    Today at 23:08:37
  • Slayer23: damn this shout-out Colin is being used too much now
    Today at 23:08:06
  • Stupotsthelot: Lol ye I don't think I could ever bring myself to ask for something for free.
    Today at 22:58:48
  • Saleem: Wanted,your excess £10s please?
    Today at 22:45:11
  • Saleem: If you ask in the wanted thread for free fpv goggles and get some then I call you spent git beforehand! Lol
    Today at 22:44:46
  • Saleem: Also someone offered him fat sharks,find and reD,if you think it's good deal and you can't get better elsewhere and u got dish then you got possible source for goggles.
    Today at 22:44:03
  • Saleem: No,someone asked £30 for some quanum goggles in slayers wanted thread for fpv goggles
    Today at 22:42:57
  • Stupotsthelot: What? FREE?
    Today at 22:31:28
  • Saleem: Am gonna do the oled scan mod on my cyclops and see if that will kick life into the scan/reciever function
    Today at 22:25:59
  • Saleem: Check Banggood when time comes and see what deals are going on fpv goggles,someone offered quanum in wanted thread slayer started,so you never know what asking in wanted thread might turn up.
    Today at 22:25:16
  • Stupotsthelot: Can race around the football field and thru goalposts no problem with it. Signal is poor at more than 30 meters but decent for what it is
    Today at 22:12:51
  • Stupotsthelot: Pioneer ufo uses wifi fpv
    Today at 22:10:38
  • Stupotsthelot: Im ok with LOS. I have there hubsan x4's a cheerson cx12 and my daughter has a pioneer ufo. Plenty practiced
    Today at 22:10:24
  • Saleem: I got fat shark teleports,I have quanum cyclops (faulty at mo) and eachine ev800 from Banggood flash sale just touched down in uk according to tracking.you will love fpv,just get use to los,watch some YouTube vids and go easy then get googles,but s good 600tvl Ccd camera
    Today at 21:56:37
  • Stupotsthelot: I have vr googles with easy cap and dvr recorder
    Today at 21:28:58
  • Stupotsthelot: Not exactly lol
    Today at 21:28:27
  • insx: Do you have FPV kit, Stu?
    Today at 21:18:17
  • Stupotsthelot: I do have a few different kinds of alarms, beeper and locators. I even have 2 deben ferret locators (from when I used to breed them) that I can use and think wI'll be perfect.
    Today at 21:15:14
  • Saleem: Just be careful,get a loc8tor if u can afford it
    Today at 21:02:08
  • Stupotsthelot: Lol no I fluffed it when I realised it was full acro.  And it was windy. Didn't want to push my luck.  Only gotta tap the throttle n up she goes,, mega fun for the 4 mins I flew it haha
    Today at 20:09:50
  • insx: Did you manage some decent flying, Stu?
    Today at 19:23:40
  • Saleem: Now it seem a lot better,I think once you arm the quad you will see the pic in your goggles slightly deteriate but before it was fuzzy lines that just got soo fuzzy the pic in goggles was like snow
    Today at 17:33:31
  • Saleem: I had a line filter on the cam so I put one on the tx,then the pic went realy dark so I pulled the one on the tx then put it on the cam,then the cam went black pic but I could see the osd,the osd looked s bit crackly,so ended up pulling its power plug.it was on the esc pins/power rail so ended up wiring it direct to the reg 5v on the pdb
    Today at 17:31:54
  • Kellarly: Sounds like you need an LC filter mate. It stops voltage spikes and drops bringing 'clean' power to your cam and vtx
    Today at 17:28:53
  • Saleem: I just ordered me some racestar v2 30a blheli_s,cos I intend to go 4s now!
    Today at 16:39:02
  • Saleem: Think the shutter needs changing
    Today at 16:37:51
  • Saleem: I just nipped out front where I live and flew horizon for a min to check the pic,it seems more stable but can needs adjusting
    Today at 16:37:39
  • Saleem: Bad news with the pic though,couldn't see a lot through them
    Today at 16:37:00
  • Saleem: I just finished fitting 2205 red bottoms,boy can you tell the difference!
    Today at 16:36:37
  • Saleem: But them are better than the older motors inhale,was running 1806,so them are bigger than my dys I just replaced
    Today at 16:36:04
  • Stupotsthelot: Just the cheap generic 2204- 2300 that come with the eachine.
    Today at 16:34:05
  • Saleem: Think it might be sorted now but can't realy try
    Today at 16:27:06
  • Saleem: I can't fly it's far too windy on top that since I shoved red bottoms on the quad the pic I get on goggle gos snowy realy fast,it's like flying in a blizzard
    Today at 16:26:46
  • Saleem: What motors are on the quad?
    Today at 16:25:14
  • Stupotsthelot: Im all for faster and more reactive.... I just wasn't expecting it. And wow, the power of this thing is really impressive.
    Today at 16:06:26
  • Saleem: Yard,that's quad,sorry
    Today at 15:50:47
  • Saleem: Even though it's nice to have horizon as its good for beginners the best way to fly is on acro,you have a yard that is basicly free of the flying aids so it feels more natural,also it will fly faster and corner faster!
    Today at 15:50:13
  • Stupotsthelot: Very possible.
    Today at 15:40:16
  • Saleem: Switch/mode allocation not correct?
    Today at 12:58:34
  • Stupotsthelot: Curious tho.. why it was in full acro/rate mode?
    Today at 11:49:36
  • Stupotsthelot: Nothing serious just a school boy error,, didn't disarm motor b4 picking it up DUH
    Today at 11:48:08
  • Stupotsthelot: I just  gave my eachine it's first flight and my first quadcopter related injury lol
    Today at 11:46:58
  • DarrellW: Wery vindy here  :angry:
    Today at 11:34:51
  • Kellarly: I had a very similar setup to that a few years ago, it's a good quad and def sturdy. I put the pdb and the escs between the bottom plate and the middle plate
    September 23, 2016, 21:29:56

Who's Online

Theme Selection



Forum Default

Permanently

* Who's In The Chat Rooms

User in Chat:


Author Topic: Crius AIOP V1,V1.1 V2 MultiWii 2.2 Firmware  (Read 40264 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Gaza07

  • Administrator
  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 320
  • -Receive: 216
  • Posts: 4695
  • Liked: 719
  • Country: gb
    • Multi Rotor UK
Crius AIOP V1,V1.1 V2 MultiWii 2.2 Firmware
« on: March 16, 2013, 06:09:29 »
Here's a copy of the latest Multi Wii V2.2 already edited for a X config Quad using a Crius AIOP V1 V1.1 V2 board, it is already setup for any ublox Gps on serial port 2 and 3dr telemetry radio's on serial port 3 at 57600bps


Note: This archive only contains the windows version of the GUI


[ Guests cannot view attachments ]
« Last Edit: May 26, 2013, 00:07:33 by Gaza07 »



Offline lakis21

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 3
  • -Receive: 5
  • Posts: 49
  • Liked: 10
  • Country: gr
Re: Crius AIOP V1,V1.1 V2 MultiWii 2.2 Firmware
« Reply #1 on: March 16, 2013, 06:52:02 »
Here's a copy of the latest Multi Wii V2.2 already edited for a X config Quad using a Crius AIOP V1 V1.1 V2 board, it is already setup for any ublox Gps on serial port 2 and 3dr telemetry radio's on serial port 3 at 57600bps


Note: This archive only contains the windows version of the GUI


(Attachment Link)

Thank you!!!
Have to try to use position Hold? the same as loiter on MGPNG?
On the previous versions, my Quad when I was enable position HOLD , it was making  circle, with increasing diameter.
It was the only "minus" on the multiwii... If they fixed I think will be great!

Thanks Gaza07 for all of your support!
Regards,
Lakis

Offline Gaza07

  • Administrator
  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 320
  • -Receive: 216
  • Posts: 4695
  • Liked: 719
  • Country: gb
    • Multi Rotor UK
Re: Crius AIOP V1,V1.1 V2 MultiWii 2.2 Firmware
« Reply #2 on: March 16, 2013, 06:58:42 »
I only had a very short test flight with this firmware on my AIOP V1 and the weather was far from good it was very windy  :rolleyes:
It felt quite stable as multi wii always does but the loiter didnt seem to do much at all but this could have been due to the wind blowing it quite badly, I also tried altitude hold which I could see trying to hold height but again the wind was gusting and causing problems, I will retest this firmware when conditions are better and report back  ~~  :beer2:
« Last Edit: March 16, 2013, 07:13:40 by Gaza07 »

Offline lakis21

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 3
  • -Receive: 5
  • Posts: 49
  • Liked: 10
  • Country: gr
Re: Crius AIOP V1,V1.1 V2 MultiWii 2.2 Firmware
« Reply #3 on: March 16, 2013, 07:03:10 »
The Attitude hold, is Great on Multiwii!!! :)
Thanks I will also give it a try!

Thanks once again!  :beer2:

Offline fruitsalad

  • Site Sponsor
  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 2
  • -Receive: 60
  • Posts: 907
  • Liked: 258
  • Country: gb
  • pilot error nah not my fault ground got in the way
Re: Crius AIOP V1,V1.1 V2 MultiWii 2.2 Firmware
« Reply #4 on: March 16, 2013, 10:48:56 »
im using multiwii v2.2 on my micro quad.
altitude hold was pretty good.
dont grow up,just buy bigger toys!!!!

Offline Gaza07

  • Administrator
  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 320
  • -Receive: 216
  • Posts: 4695
  • Liked: 719
  • Country: gb
    • Multi Rotor UK
Re: Crius AIOP V1,V1.1 V2 MultiWii 2.2 Firmware
« Reply #5 on: March 16, 2013, 11:54:05 »
Have you tried it in heavy gusting wind ? ~~ I think I did mention the test was done in less than ideal conditions  ~~

im using multiwii v2.2 on my micro quad.
altitude hold was pretty good.

Offline fruitsalad

  • Site Sponsor
  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 2
  • -Receive: 60
  • Posts: 907
  • Liked: 258
  • Country: gb
  • pilot error nah not my fault ground got in the way
Re: Crius AIOP V1,V1.1 V2 MultiWii 2.2 Firmware
« Reply #6 on: March 16, 2013, 12:20:05 »
nah not been out with it,only use it for indoor flying when weather is like this..
i need my flying fix lol..
dont grow up,just buy bigger toys!!!!

Offline Gaza07

  • Administrator
  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 320
  • -Receive: 216
  • Posts: 4695
  • Liked: 719
  • Country: gb
    • Multi Rotor UK
Re: Crius AIOP V1,V1.1 V2 MultiWii 2.2 Firmware
« Reply #7 on: March 16, 2013, 12:30:15 »
You got any video  ~~  :beer2:

nah not been out with it,only use it for indoor flying when weather is like this..
i need my flying fix lol..

Offline fruitsalad

  • Site Sponsor
  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 2
  • -Receive: 60
  • Posts: 907
  • Liked: 258
  • Country: gb
  • pilot error nah not my fault ground got in the way
Re: Crius AIOP V1,V1.1 V2 MultiWii 2.2 Firmware
« Reply #8 on: March 16, 2013, 13:29:41 »
no vids,must get round to doing one,
not done vid of flying since i maidened a epp homebuilt rumpler taube at night(yes i must be mad, maiden in the dark!!)with 160 leds on it..
dont grow up,just buy bigger toys!!!!

Offline Gaza07

  • Administrator
  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 320
  • -Receive: 216
  • Posts: 4695
  • Liked: 719
  • Country: gb
    • Multi Rotor UK
Re: Crius AIOP V1,V1.1 V2 MultiWii 2.2 Firmware
« Reply #9 on: March 16, 2013, 13:49:02 »
I bet that looked good  ~~

no vids,must get round to doing one,
not done vid of flying since i maidened a epp homebuilt rumpler taube at night(yes i must be mad, maiden in the dark!!)with 160 leds on it..

nova1529

  • Guest
  • Trade Count: (0)
Re: Crius AIOP V1,V1.1 V2 MultiWii 2.2 Firmware
« Reply #10 on: March 31, 2013, 04:29:26 »
Hello everyone~
I just got my Crius AIOP V2 board...but when I use the MultiWii 2.2 from Gaza07. it only will show the I2C error but no function. How do I solve this problem??

Offline Gaza07

  • Administrator
  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 320
  • -Receive: 216
  • Posts: 4695
  • Liked: 719
  • Country: gb
    • Multi Rotor UK
Re: Crius AIOP V1,V1.1 V2 MultiWii 2.2 Firmware
« Reply #11 on: March 31, 2013, 06:00:24 »
Hi nova1529 and welcome to the forum you could try and edit the code like below


Look for the code that matches this below its in the config.h tab

Code: [Select]
/**********************************    I2C speed   ************************************/
    //#define I2C_SPEED 100000L     //100kHz normal mode, this value must be used for a genuine WMP
    #define I2C_SPEED 400000L   //400kHz fast mode, it works only with some WMP clones


Alter the code so it looks like this below

Code: [Select]
/**********************************    I2C speed   ************************************/
    #define I2C_SPEED 100000L     //100kHz normal mode, this value must be used for a genuine WMP
    //#define I2C_SPEED 400000L   //400kHz fast mode, it works only with some WMP clones


Let me know if this cures your problem  ~~

Byrdman

  • Guest
  • Trade Count: (0)
Re: Crius AIOP V1,V1.1 V2 MultiWii 2.2 Firmware
« Reply #12 on: April 01, 2013, 12:37:46 »
If I dont plan to use GPS or Telemetry initially, will I need to alter the code on this file, ie _NONE, or if it is not there it will just disregard it?

Thanks!
Byrdman

Offline Gaza07

  • Administrator
  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 320
  • -Receive: 216
  • Posts: 4695
  • Liked: 719
  • Country: gb
    • Multi Rotor UK
Re: Crius AIOP V1,V1.1 V2 MultiWii 2.2 Firmware
« Reply #13 on: April 01, 2013, 12:59:08 »
If you not going to use the GPS then your better off commenting it out

Find the GPS section in the config.h tab like below
Code: [Select]
/**************************************************************************************/
  /***********************                  GPS                **************************/
  /**************************************************************************************/

    /* GPS using a SERIAL port
       if enabled, define here the Arduino Serial port number and the UART speed
       note: only the RX PIN is used in case of NMEA mode, the GPS is not configured by multiwii
       in NMEA mode the GPS must be configured to output GGA and RMC NMEA sentences (which is generally the default conf for most GPS devices)
       at least 5Hz update rate. uncomment the first line to select the GPS serial port of the arduino */
    #define GPS_SERIAL 2 // should be 2 for flyduino v2. It's the serial port number on arduino MEGA
    #define GPS_BAUD   57600
    //#define GPS_BAUD   115200

And alter it to this
Code: [Select]
/**************************************************************************************/
  /***********************                  GPS                **************************/
  /**************************************************************************************/

    /* GPS using a SERIAL port
       if enabled, define here the Arduino Serial port number and the UART speed
       note: only the RX PIN is used in case of NMEA mode, the GPS is not configured by multiwii
       in NMEA mode the GPS must be configured to output GGA and RMC NMEA sentences (which is generally the default conf for most GPS devices)
       at least 5Hz update rate. uncomment the first line to select the GPS serial port of the arduino */
     //#define GPS_SERIAL 2 // should be 2 for flyduino v2. It's the serial port number on arduino MEGA
    #define GPS_BAUD   57600
    //#define GPS_BAUD   115200


If I dont plan to use GPS or Telemetry initially, will I need to alter the code on this file, ie _NONE, or if it is not there it will just disregard it?

Thanks!
Byrdman

Byrdman

  • Guest
  • Trade Count: (0)
Re: Crius AIOP V1,V1.1 V2 MultiWii 2.2 Firmware
« Reply #14 on: April 02, 2013, 02:10:11 »
Thanks!!

nova1529

  • Guest
  • Trade Count: (0)
Re: Crius AIOP V1,V1.1 V2 MultiWii 2.2 Firmware
« Reply #15 on: April 03, 2013, 06:17:26 »
First thanks for Gaza07's respond~
So I do the same thing you taught me to do...
But it still have i2c problem..
This time I paste my config..hopely it can be fix by this time..








nova1529

  • Guest
  • Trade Count: (0)
Re: Crius AIOP V1,V1.1 V2 MultiWii 2.2 Firmware
« Reply #16 on: April 03, 2013, 11:11:20 »
problem solve!!



change the define back to the MultiWii v2.1 and done~

Offline Gaza07

  • Administrator
  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 320
  • -Receive: 216
  • Posts: 4695
  • Liked: 719
  • Country: gb
    • Multi Rotor UK
Re: Crius AIOP V1,V1.1 V2 MultiWii 2.2 Firmware
« Reply #17 on: April 03, 2013, 11:14:16 »
Well done Nova but I wonder why others aren't having this problem ?

Offline secretman

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 1
  • -Receive: 5
  • Posts: 293
  • Liked: 14
  • Country: ca
  • Lower lower lower bang.....ho noooooo
Re: Crius AIOP V1,V1.1 V2 MultiWii 2.2 Firmware
« Reply #18 on: April 03, 2013, 15:46:06 »
Well done Nova but I wonder why others aren't having this problem ?
probably
I just got my Crius AIOP V2 board..

Offline bulesz

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 21
  • -Receive: 1
  • Posts: 115
  • Liked: 15
  • Country: hu
Re: Crius AIOP V1,V1.1 V2 MultiWii 2.2 Firmware
« Reply #19 on: April 13, 2013, 21:36:09 »
Nooby question, but I couldn't find the proper answer yet...which firmware would be a better choice for F330 frame with SK3 2836 1130 motors, for aggressive FPV and acro but still want to have RTH + AUTOLAND etc... ?

multiwii 2.2 or megapirate 2.8R3?

I have the megapirate 2.8R3 fw currently uploaded and I'm just before the PID tuning so it is not too late if need to hop on to the multiwii 2.2 horse... ;)

Cheers,
B.

Offline Gaza07

  • Administrator
  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 320
  • -Receive: 216
  • Posts: 4695
  • Liked: 719
  • Country: gb
    • Multi Rotor UK
Re: Crius AIOP V1,V1.1 V2 MultiWii 2.2 Firmware
« Reply #20 on: April 13, 2013, 22:44:44 »
Multi Wii doesnt support auto land yet  ~~

Offline bulesz

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 21
  • -Receive: 1
  • Posts: 115
  • Liked: 15
  • Country: hu
Re: Crius AIOP V1,V1.1 V2 MultiWii 2.2 Firmware
« Reply #21 on: April 14, 2013, 20:51:05 »
Thanks mate, but the "flying-characteristics"? no dif if I set the PIDs carefully?

I could produce "auto" (pronounce: unexpected) landings anytime... ;D

Cheerz,
B.

Offline bulesz

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 21
  • -Receive: 1
  • Posts: 115
  • Liked: 15
  • Country: hu
Re: Crius AIOP V1,V1.1 V2 MultiWii 2.2 Firmware
« Reply #22 on: May 07, 2013, 16:34:40 »
I know, I know... I'm lame, but I can't add as scratchbook this pack in the Arduino, so I can't upload to the AIOP... :(

 :banghead:

Anyone? Class? :)

Offline bulesz

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 21
  • -Receive: 1
  • Posts: 115
  • Liked: 15
  • Country: hu
Re: Crius AIOP V1,V1.1 V2 MultiWii 2.2 Firmware
« Reply #23 on: May 07, 2013, 17:55:01 »
mkaaaay, I have found the solution!

In the MultiWii_2_2 _AIOP.zip pack, I had to rename the file in the MultiWii directory from MultiWii_AIOP.ino to MultiWii.ino

and voila!

Offline tdubu

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Newbie
  • *
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 2
  • -Receive: 0
  • Posts: 5
  • Liked: 0
  • Country: us
Re: Crius AIOP V1,V1.1 V2 MultiWii 2.2 Firmware
« Reply #24 on: May 07, 2013, 18:27:52 »
When I try to use MultiWiiGUI or MultiWiiConf (32 bit), I can connect to the board and see the realtime readings from all the sensors but the attitude indictator and compass gauges at the bottom of the screen do not move.    Has anyone else dealt with the same issue?

MultiWii 2.2 on Crius AIO Pro v.2
CN-06 v2 GPS Module

Offline bulesz

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 21
  • -Receive: 1
  • Posts: 115
  • Liked: 15
  • Country: hu
Re: Crius AIOP V1,V1.1 V2 MultiWii 2.2 Firmware
« Reply #25 on: May 07, 2013, 19:21:41 »
have you clicked on the CALIB_ACC first and after grab the quad and click the CALIB_MAG and move your quad in as many angle as you can... :)

After that the hud and the compass should be moving...

Offline felixrising

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 0
  • -Receive: 0
  • Posts: 44
  • Liked: 8
  • Country: au
Re: Crius AIOP V1,V1.1 V2 MultiWii 2.2 Firmware
« Reply #26 on: May 29, 2013, 02:53:58 »
Multi Wii doesnt support auto land yet  ~~

Official MW 2.2 branch, no... but there is a branch by NHAdrian which does... including FAILSAFE PH, RTL and Autoland... nice for those FPVers out there: http://www.multiwii.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=2965

Offline Hands0n

  • Global Moderator
  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 256
  • -Receive: 609
  • Posts: 6714
  • Liked: 2812
  • Country: gb
  • Did the Wright brothers feel this amazing?
    • Technoratia
Re: Crius AIOP V1,V1.1 V2 MultiWii 2.2 Firmware
« Reply #27 on: May 29, 2013, 07:59:40 »
Hoping to get some of this MultiWii action with my new 835P minus the GPS when I get my "special project" airborne :-)

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk 4 Beta

--
Danny
"Its better than bad, its good"

Current FCs: Pixhawk, APM 2.6, Naza M V2, Naze32, Flip32+ CC3D, KK2.1.5
Aircraft: miniMax Hex, DJI 550 (clone) TBS Disco, 450 Firefly, 250 Pro, ZMR250, Hubsan X4, Bixler 2

Offline bulesz

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 21
  • -Receive: 1
  • Posts: 115
  • Liked: 15
  • Country: hu
Re: Crius AIOP V1,V1.1 V2 MultiWii 2.2 Firmware
« Reply #28 on: May 29, 2013, 17:49:03 »
Official MW 2.2 branch, no... but there is a branch by NHAdrian which does... including FAILSAFE PH, RTL and Autoland... nice for those FPVers out there: http://www.multiwii.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=2965

Just tried that FW and I have MAG issue... my bird can't hold the direction and yawing to right... by itself and if I yaw it will continue yawing... :(

I think I will go back to MW 2.2 for debugging and if I couldn't set up the return to launch I will switch back to MPNG 2.9.

Offline felixrising

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 0
  • -Receive: 0
  • Posts: 44
  • Liked: 8
  • Country: au
Re: Crius AIOP V1,V1.1 V2 MultiWii 2.2 Firmware
« Reply #29 on: May 29, 2013, 23:06:59 »
Did you clear your EEPROM (arduino|file|Examples|EEPROM|eeprom_clear) before loading up the NHAdrian r23 firmware, and then re calibrate the MAG?